3rd Planet

  • Трек: 3rd Planet (Album Version)
  • Исполнитель (артист): Modest Mouse
  • Длительность 3:59
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Modest Mouse - 3rd Planet (Album Version) в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать 3rd Planet рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
  • Текст песни "Modest Mouse - 3rd Planet (Album Version)"

    Everything that keeps me together is falling apart,
    I've got this thing that I consider my only art of fucking people over
    My boss just quit the job says he's goin' out to find blind spots and he'll do it
    The 3rd Planet is sure that they're being watched by an eye in the sky that can't be stopped
    When you get to the promise land your gonna shake that eye's hand
    Your heart felt good it was drippin' pitch and made of wood
    And your hands and knees felt cold and wet on the grass to me
    Outside naked, shiverin' looking blue, from the cold sunlight that's reflected off the moon
    Baby cum angels fly around you reminding you we used to be three and not just two
    And that's how the world began
    And that's how the world will end
    A 3rd had just been made and we were swimming in the water, didn't know then was it a son was it a daughter
    When it occurred to me that the animals are swimming around in the water in the oceans in our bodies and another had been found another ocean on the planet given that our blood is just like the Atlantic
    And how
    The universe is shaped exactly like the earth if you go straight long enough you'll end up where you were

    Видео клип "Modest Mouse - 3rd Planet (Album Version)"

    • 5:30
      Tom ColontonioUnderboss(3rd Planet Remix)
    • 6:10
      3rd PlanetUFO Here
    • 6:21
      Black Legend Project, 3rd Planet, Phylea CarleyFeel Alive
    • 6:01
      Alex BobocUnderboss(3rd Planet Mix Arnej Rework)
    • 5:30
      Tom DUnderboss(3rd Planet Remix)
    • 6:10
      3rd PlanetUFO Here (Original Mix)
    • 3:58
      Modest Mouse3rd Planet
    • 8:02
      3rd Planet feat. AngeI.M.S
    • 5:55
      3rd PlanetFreedom
    • 6:31
      3rd PlanetPlanet Rock
    • 4:02
      Modest Mouse3rd Planet
    • 5:32
      3rd Planet Freedom (Original Edit)
    • 5:45
      3rd PlanetSevas (Club Edit)
    • 2:17
      3rd Planet ID (Exclusive Prewiev)
    • 5:24
      3rd PlanetFreedom (Original Mix)
    • 5:24
      3rd PlanetFreedom (Original Edit)
    • 6:07
      3rd PlanetSevas (Original Mix)
    • 4:00
      Modest Mouse3rd Planet
    • 1:11
      3rd Planet ID 4
    • 3:51
      3rd PlanetSevas
    • 4:16
      3rd PlanetSevas
    • 5:09
      3rd PlanetSevas
    • 5:45
      3rd PlanetSunset
    • 4:51
      3rd Planet Freedom (Original Mix)
    • 2:53
      3rd PlanetUFO Here (Original Mix)
    • 5:15
      3rd PlanetLightning (Original Mix)
    • 3:42
      3rd PlanetGlobal Sound Session 002 Guess
    • 4:28
      3rd Planet Sevas
    • 4:20
      The 3rd PlanetUFO Here (Radio Edit)
    • 3:58
      Modest Mouse3rd Planet
    • 5:15
      3rd PlanetSevas
    • 3:16
      CutsideSecret Of 3rd Planet
    • 4:50
      3rd PlanetFreedom
    • 5:45
      3rd PlanetSunset (Original Mix)
    • 2:58
      3rd Planet Starry Night (Time Lapse)
    • 3:04
      3rd Planet feat. AngeI.M.S. [ASOT 522]
    • 5:12
      3rd PlanetFreedom (Original Mix)
    • 6:10
      6.3rd PlanetUFO Here (Original Mix)
    • 4:40
      9.3rd PlanetSevas (Original Mix)
    • 6:10
      3rd PlanetUFO Here (Original Mix) -KG-
    • 6:18
      3rd PlanetValnete (Original Mix)
    • 4:32
      3rd PlanetID
    • 4:48
      3rd PlanetUFO Here (GDJB Cut)
    • 4:49
      3rd PlanetSevas (Original Mix)
    • 3:18
      3rd PlanetSunset (Vindex remix 2)
    • 7:36
      3rd PlanetSunset (Arthur-Arch Remix) Progressive Trance
    • 4:49
      3rd PlanetSevas
    • 2:55
      3Rd Planet Flashback (Original Mix)